Skip to main content
Given the ongoing health and safety concerns, all in-person TEACCH training events have been canceled. TEACCH is aware that despite the impact of COVID-19, there is still a need for professional development, so we developed a virtual Fundamentals of Structured TEACCHing training. More details about that event can be found below. We also recognize that COVID has impacted the finances of individuals and educational systems, so we are offering these Fundamentals training sessions at a 35% discount.

CURRENT VIRTUAL TEACCH TRAININGS:

Fundamentals Aug 9-13, 2021 (Presenter: Dreiling)   More Information and Registration

  • Monday, August 9, 2021  –  8:00 AM-10:30 AM  AND  11:30 AM-1:30 PM (Eastern Time, USA)
  • Tuesday-Thursday, August 10-12, 2021  –  8:00 AM-10:00 AM   AND  11:30 AM-1:30 PM (Eastern Time, USA)
  • Friday, August 13, 2021  –  8:00 AM-10:00 AM (Eastern Time, USA)


Fundamentals Aug 23-27, 2021 (Presenter: Scercy)   More Information and Registration

  • Monday, August 23, 2021  –  10:30 AM-1:00 PM   AND  2:00 PM-4:00 PM (Eastern Time, USA)
  • Tuesday-Thursday, August 24-26, 2021  –  10:30 AM-12:30 PM  AND  2:00 PM-4:00 PM (Eastern Time, USA)
  • Friday, August 27, 2021  –  10:30 AM-12:30 PM (Eastern Time, USA)


Fundamentals Aug 30-Sept 3, 2021  More Information and Registration

  • Monday, August 30, 2021  9:00 AM-11:30 AM  AND  12:30 PM-2:30 PM (Eastern Time, USA)
  • Tuesday, August 31-Thursday, September 2, 2021  9:00 AM-11:00 AM   AND  12:30 PM-2:30 PM(Eastern Time, USA)
  • Friday, September 3, 2021  9:00 AM-11:00 AM  (Eastern Time, USA)


Fundamentals Sept 13-Sept 23, 2021  More Information and Registration

  • Monday, Sept 13, 2021  3:30 PM – 6:00 PM  (Eastern Time, USA)
  • Tuesday, Sept 14 – Friday, Sept 17, 2021 3:30 PM – 5:30 PM (Eastern Time, USA)
  • Monday, Sept 20 – Thursday Sept 23, 2021  3:30 PM – 5:30 PM  (Eastern Time, USA)


Fundamentals Nov 1-5, 2021  More Information and Registration

  • Monday, Nov 1, 2021  9:00 AM-11:30 AM AND 12:30 PM-2:30 PM (Eastern Time, USA)
  • Tuesday, Nov 2 – Thursday, Nov 4, 2021 9:00 AM-11:00 AM AND 12:30 PM-2:30 PM (Eastern Time, USA)
  • Friday, Nov 5, 2021 9:00 AM-11:00 AM (Eastern Time, USA)


Strategies for Success in General Education for Individuals with ASD 

August 10 – 12, 2021  More Information and Registration

  • Monday, August 10, 2021 – 10:00 AM – 12:30 PM   AND  1:30 PM – 3:30 PM (Eastern Time, USA)
  • Tuesday & Wednesday, August 11 & 12, 2021 – 10:00 AM-12:00 PM   AND  1:30 PM-3:30 PM (Eastern Time, USA)


Diagnosing Autism: Using CARS2 to Diagnose Autism through Telehealth

September 8, 15, and 22, 2021  More Information and Registration

  • Part 1:  Wednesday, September 8, 2021  1:00 PM – 5:00 PM (Eastern Time, USA)
  • Part 2:  Wednesday, September 15, 2021  1:00 PM – 5:00 PM (Eastern Time, USA)
  • Part 3:  Wednesday, September 22, 2021  1:00 PM – 5:00 PM (Eastern Time, USA)


Beyond the Basics

October 1, 8, 22, and 29, 2021 More Information and Registration

  • Friday, October 1, 2021  – 9:00 AM-12:30 PM  AND 1:30 PM-3:00 PM (Eastern Time, USA)
  • Friday, October 8, 22, and 29, 2021 – 9:30 AM-12:30 PM AND 1:30 PM-3:00 PM (Eastern Time, USA)


Early Learners Foundations of Structured TEACCHing

October 25-29, 2021 More Information and Registration

  • Monday, October 25, 2021  9:00 AM-11:30 AM  AND 12:30 PM-2:30 PM (Eastern Time, USA)
  • Tuesday, October 26-Thursday, October 28, 2021  9:00 AM-11:00 AM AND 12:30 PM-2:30 PM (Eastern Time, USA)
  • Friday, October 29, 2021  9:00 AM-11:00 AM (Eastern Time, USA)