Clinical Director

Lisa Guy, Ph.D
lisa_guy@med.unc.edu

Clinical Psychologist

Joanna Mussey, Ph.D. joanna_mussey@med.unc.edu
phone: 336-334-5773 Ext. 203

Director of Special Projects for Employment and Adult Transition

Glenna Osborne – glenna_osborne@med.unc.edu
phone: 336-334-5773 Ext. 207

Program Consultant Trainer

Allison Butwinski – Early Intervention abutwins@med.unc.edu
phone: 336-334-5773 Ext. 205

Autism Specialist

Heather Craven heather_craven@med.unc.edu
phone: 336-334-5773 ext. 202

Supported Employment Staff

Office Manager

Vicki Matier vmatier@unc.edu
phone: 336-334-5773 Ext. 200

Office Assistant

Maria Joyner mfjoyner@email.unc.edu
phone: 336-334-5773 Ext 201