Michele Villalobos Director Asheville TEACCH Center

Michele Villalobos, Ph.D.

Clinical Director

michele_villalobos@med.unc.edu 


 

Sheneen Daniels, Ph.D.

Staff Psychologist

sheneen_daniels@med.unc.edu 


 

Christine Reagan

Autism Specialist

christine_reagan@med.unc.edu 


 

Stephen Semcho

Autism Specialist

stephen_semcho@med.unc.edu 


 

Dawn Eslambolchi

Office Manager

dawn_eslambolchi@med.unc.edu 


 

Patricia Greene

Office Assistant

patricia_greene@med.unc.edu