Clinical Director

Michele Villalobos, Ph.D.
michele_villalobos@med.unc.edu 


Staff Psychologist

Sheneen Daniels, Ph.D.
sheneen_daniels@med.unc.edu 


Autism Specialist

Lindy Montleone, LCMHC
Lindy_Monteleone@med.unc.edu  


Autism Specialist

Britt Patterson, LCMHCA
Britt_patterson@med.unc.edu 


Autism Specialist

Christine Reagan
christine_reagan@med.unc.edu 


Autism Specialist

Amanda Sullivan
Amanda_sullivan@med.unc.edu  


Family Referral & Resource Specialist

Austin Holder
Austin_holder@med.unc.edu  


Office Manager

Dawn Eslambolchi
dawn_eslambolchi@med.unc.edu 


Office Assistant

Patricia Greene
patricia_greene@med.unc.edu