Michele Villalobos Director Asheville TEACCH Center

Michele Villalobos, Ph.D.

Clinical Director

michele_villalobos@med.unc.edu 


Sheneen Daniels, Ph.D.

Staff Psychologist

sheneen_daniels@med.unc.edu 


Lindy Montleone

Autism Specialist

Lindy_Monteleone@med.unc.edu  


Britt Patterson

Autism Specialist

Britt_patterson@med.unc.edu 


Christine Reagan

Autism Specialist

christine_reagan@med.unc.edu 


 


Amanda Sullivan

Autism Specialist

Amanda_sullivan@med.unc.edu  


Dawn Eslambolchi

Office Manager

dawn_eslambolchi@med.unc.edu 


Patricia Greene

Office Assistant

patricia_greene@med.unc.edu